The Argonauts is run by a Committee elected each year by the membership at the Club’s Annual General Meeting (usually held February or March). All fully paid up members of the Club have the right to attend and vote at the AGM.

The Committee Members for 2017/2018 are as follows:

  • Trevor Peacock (Training Officer)
  • Sarah Armstrong (Chair)
  • Trevor Peacock (Diving Officer)
  • Chris MacNab (Treasurer)
  • Claire Bale (Secretary)
  • Emily Morgan (Membership Secretary)
  • Rachel White (Social Secretary)
  • Akiko Miki (Web Officer)
  • James Gardner (Equipment Officer)
  • Alex Veys (New Members Officer)